Darwell’s Cafe

Last night on the coast and Doug decided we go to Darwell’s Cafe in Long Beach. It was featured on Diners, DriveIns, & Dives. Awesome place to eat!
20120531-224427.jpg

I loved the atmosphere. Plus there is live music each night! Toby went as “Roman Soldier Man” b/c we watched Night at the Museum this afternoon.
20120531-224440.jpg

Papa D drew on my cup. His artwork is all over the walls there. A cool unique wonderful place to eat! He was in parking lot after we ate and I asked if we could have a picture. He said “I’d love to take my picture with a Roman Soldier!”
20120531-224453.jpg
Such a fun evening! Enjoyed it all. Can’t wait to return!

About smithfamilyfarm

a lover of Jesus, wife to a great guy, mom to 3 boys and a girl, lover of the outdoors and taking pictures, o and also lover all lots of animals!
This entry was posted in travels. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment